Across Germany and Switzerland

The reason for the lack of posts in the last two weeks is that, well, I’ve resigned to take a sabbatical. Well, a mostly fake one. I’ve been working in IT for the last 10 years, while studying for a degree for the last four. My BSc is done and, since September, I’ll be a full-time, bona-fide postgrad student; yep, that’s my idea of a sabbatical year: after all I started studying again because I was getting a bit bored.

The last two weeks have been busy with going across Germany and Switzerland (3000+ km in two weeks), spending time with girlfriends and stuff like that. No gaming except SPANC, Carcassonne and Dominion. But I managed to visit Bauhaus Dessau, which it’s something I’ve been wanting to do since… 2002 maybe?

Posts at the usual semi-regular rate will start again soon ;)

The Internet wants to know what's your opinion on this. Leave a reply.

