Annoyances

I don’t mind sharing my work. I did some contribution to open source software, got stuff into fanzines and, for fuck sake, my most time-consuming pasttime is running a free vegan kitchen in a occupied building in Glasgow University. Free food, tea and coffee for anyone that walks throught the door.

But recently I found some of my material, previously published here, republished verbatim on other pages.

Now, I wouldn’t mind if I had given authorization, proper credits were due and stuff.

But this didn’t happen. Now I’m a bit crossed.

One thought on “Annoyances

  1. I’m the offender and I’m sincerely sorry. In my enthusiasm to play with my new idea, I posted before I got permisson. I apologize. There is no excuse.

The Internet wants to know what's your opinion on this. Leave a reply.

