needing a break

Hey,

gaming related stuff is making me sore. I’m probably burnt out.

I’ve been doing too much gaming-related stuff recently, both writing and playing. Much effort.

But results, especially writing, are extremely disappointing. In bad ways.

I need time off. I won’t post here in a while, nor do other gaming.

If you have orders open they will be fulfilled. I will ship the stock I have left, plus the ordered Pergamini Barocchi. And since stuff is a wee bit late, expect surprise freebies.

5 thoughts on “needing a break

The Internet wants to know what's your opinion on this. Leave a reply.

